Terms and conditions for auto-renewing subscriptions
The app offers an auto-renewing subscription based in-app purchase (IAP)
Subscription name: Metodist's mode;
Subscription cost: $2.00 (USD);
Subscription duration: 1 month;
Auto-renewing subscription: You subscription will be renewed every month i.e. you will be charged every month.
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase;
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period;
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal;
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase;
– Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. Uninstalling an app will not automatically stop your subscription. Deleting your account will also not automatically stop your subscription. If you uninstall the app without cancelling your subscription, you will still be charged. Canceling a subscription will not retroactively refund subscription payments, and previously charged subscription fees cannot be pro-rated based on cancellation date. If you cancel a subscription and decide to subscribe again later, you will be charged the current price at that time.
Tarasovskaya str 2a
This terms was last modified on January 29, 2018.